At O Coiffure & Spa, we offer a complete range of services and treatments at competitive prices. You are welcome to choose the ones that best suit your needs. O Coiffure & Spa provides both full salon treatments and full spa treatments, backed by an expert staff and top-quality products to ensure a positive and healthy experience.

Simply click on one of the service tabs listed below to see a more detailed explanation of the available treatment options. Use the UP and DOWN arrow keys on your keyboard to easily move from one tab to the next.

If you require assistance, or if you are ready to book an appointment, please click here to visit our consultation page, or click here to contact O Coiffure & Spa by e-mail or by phone.

** Pricing not available online – consultation required.

Hair Styling

STARTING AT
Cut and set (men)40.00$
Cut and set (women)70.00$
Children’s cut (girls)40.00$
Children’s cut (boys)27.00$
Cut only (women)52.00$
Bangs17.00$
Set40.00$
Up-do72.00$
Regular colour67.00$
Inoa colour (amonia free)72.00$
Men’s colour42.00$
Streaks | highlights (½ head)90.00$
Streaks | highlights (full head)145.00$
Men’s streaks | highlights70.00$
Toner37.00$
Gloss37.00$
Eyebrows tinting22.00$
Eyelashes tinting29.00$
Perm90.00$
Hair care therapy20.00$
Straightening treatment*

** Upon consultation

Hair Removal

STARTING AT
Upper lip15.00$
Chin15.00$
Upper lip and chin22.00$
Eyebrows line41.00$
Eyebrows touch-up24.00$
Under arm15.00$
Forearm20.00$
Full arm30.00$
Bikini line23.00$
Brazilian43.00$
Half leg29.00$
Half leg and bikini line45.00$
Half leg and Brazilian60.00$
Full leg60.00$
Full leg and bikini line75.00$
Full leg and brazilian85.00$
Men – back OR torso45.00$
Men – back AND torso80.00$
Electrolysis 1529.00$
Electrolysis 2038.00$
Electrolysis 3044.00$
Electrolysis 4554.00$

Hand Care

STARTING AT
TIMELESS MANICURE30.00$
A luxurious first step toward more beautiful hands! Includes nail reshaping along with cuticle trimming and moisturizing. As a finishing touch, add your choice of polish or a natural buff to liven things up.
FRENCH MANICURE35.00$
Popular in the 1920s and 30s on the streets of Paris, this elegant white and nude look enhances the natural appearance of your nails.
SHIMMER AND SHINE MANICURE41.00$
Watch as this sparkling, effervescent soak brightens your nails and revitalizes your hands! Gentle exfoliation using tiny crystals washes away dryness and leaves your hands smooth, while a layer of paraffin dip gives you that special glow.
REGULAR SHELLAC MANICURE48.00$
Shellac-timeless Manicure.
FRENCH SHELLAC MANICURE53.00$
French Shellac Timeless Manicure
REGULAR POLISH CHANGE20.00$
SHELLAC POLISH CHANGE30.00$
FRENCH POLISH CHANGE25.00$
FRENCH SHELLAC POLISH CHANGE35.00$
Note: Paraffin treatment can be added to any hand care choice.

Massage

STARTING AT
SWEDISH MASSAGE110.00$
Using firm but gentle pressure, this full-body massage is designed to relax the muscles and stimulate circulation by increasing the oxygen in the blood. You will also benefit from improved flexibility and decreased joint stiffness, pain, and stress. Enjoy this journey toward overall health and wellness.
55 Minute Session
LYMPHATIC MASSAGE120.00$
Experiencing jet lag? Suffering from fatigue or headaches? This gentle massage using slow and fluid movements is designed to stimulate the immune system, eliminate toxins in the body, and reduce water retention in extremities such as arms and legs. Release the tension and feel like a better “you”.
55 Minute Session
LIPOMASSAGE120.00$
Primarily a female phenomenon, cellulite is caused by water retention and the build-up of fat. This latest technology involves the use of motorized rollers to help break down fat cells in the body. The unique movement of these rollers maximizes the results, giving you a slimmer and firmer figure, more defined curves, and softer skin. If a strict diet and rigorous training program fail to deliver, lipomassage is the sure-fire solution!
30 Minute Session

Times are approximate and subject to change.

Facial

STARTING AT
CLASSICALLY CLEAN110.00$
Cleanse. Tone. Exfoliate. Relax. Indulge in our traditional facial experience.
ENERGIZING CARE130.00$
An energy boost for dry, dehydrated, flaky skin. This exceptionally nourishing facial infuses the skin with an abundance of healing properties found in natural ingredients. Gentle cleansing, mild exfoliation, and a cooling mask designed just for you.
PURIFYING FACIAL120.00$
Allow the ancient Australian practice of using the tea tree (with calming properties) to deeply cleanse and heal problem skin. The active ingredients will help to regulate oil secretions and minimize open pores. Give your skin a fresh new start!
COLLAGEN FACIAL145.00$
Your skin will enjoy this infusion of youth as this facial enhances the natural production of collagen and elasticity in the skin. Your skin will be left visibly smoother and it will minimize the appearance of fine lines instantly. This treatment is specifically formulated to target sagging skin & deep wrinkles. This facial allows you to expe-rience a sense of comfort all while feeling and looking rejuvenated!
YOUTHFUL GLOW170.00$
City pollution, weather conditions, stress, and lack of sleep can leave your skin looking lifeless. Renew and restore! Brighten and smooth! Minimize the appearance of surface lines. Your skin will be left visibly brighter, illuminated, hydrated, and vibrant. Enjoy this breath of fresh air!
45 Minute Session
CELLCOSMET ANTI-AGING FACIAL195.00$
Cellcosmet products are revolutionary anti-aging products line none other in the world. Of Swiss origin, this new generation of cosmeceuticals offers active cellulotherapy, among other things. With a line of formulated cosmeceutical line that targets the specific needs of the skin, Cellcosmet and Cellmen offer a complete range of anti-aging care products, thus providing the ultimate in cellular care products. Discover a new era – the era of Swiss cellular cosmeceuticals.
SILK PEEL DERMALINFUSION150.00$
DERMALINFUSION is a non-invasive, 3-in-1 dermatological treatment that simultaneously exfoliates, extracts, and infuses skin with condition specific serums an all-inclusive treatment in one step. It is the first and only critically-timed, exfoliation-to-serum treatment technology with optimal-depth delivery for immediate and long-lasting results on all skin types with no downtime.
HYDRADERM LIFT160.00$
The art of defying the signs of aging skin. This three-phase treatment includes lymphatic drainage, muscle stimulation, and skin remodelling. Forget about esthetic surgery, because this treatment is specially formulated for anyone who wants fast results and firmer, younger-looking skin.
O SIGNATURE TREATMENT185.00$
Pamper yourself with this high-end treatment based on personalized care. Our experts will customize their approach in order to satisfy your skin’s specific needs using internationally renowned products. To make this luxurious service even more delightful, you will also be treated to a delicate back, hand, and foot massage. O is right!
NOTE: Paraffin treatment can be added to any facials.18.00$

Body Care

STARTING AT
ENDERMOLOGIE75.00$
The human body is composed of 80% water. Daily activities, such as sitting at a desk or travelling for extended periods of time, often cause water retention and poor blood circulation. This unique treatment stimulates your entire body with deep soothing motions, and reduces the appearance of cellulite. This approach increases skin elasticity and circulation, and facilitates lymphatic drainage. Create harmony between your mind and your body.
35-minute session
BODY SCRUB110.00$
Stimulate your senses! An invigorating body treatment designed to exfoliate dead cells and bring out the skin’s natural glow. After consultation, you may be treated to a blend of brown sugar, salt and Mediterranean essential oils, or you may benefit from the indescribable experience of a sugar cane and kiwi scrub. These treatments will leave your skin velvety smooth and silky soft.
45 – minute session

Times are approximate and subject to change.

Feet Care

STARTING AT
HAPPY FEET (MINI-PEDI)47.00$
This mini pedi is a quick way to refresh and beautify your feet. Includes reshaping and filing of the nails along with a polish of your choice. Perfect for a night on the town or a relaxing treat!
TROPICAL PEDICURE69.00$
Give your feet the sensation of vacationing in the tropics. A soothing foot soak and scrub using citrus extracts and a botanical blend repairs damaged, dry skin and revives your senses.
LUSH SPA PEDICURE85.00$
Pamper yourself! This ultimate foot treatment is customized to gently exfoliate away tough calluses while submerging your feet in a paraffin dip. Topped off with a deep penetrating moisturizer that will make your skin softer and silkier. The Lush Spa Pedicure experience will leave you feeling like you’re walking on air.
SHELLAC MINI-PEDICURE 63.00$
Shellac-Happy Feet
SHELLAC PEDICURE85.00$
Shellac-Tropical Pedicure
NOTE: Paraffin treatment can be added to any foot care choice.18.00$

Chez O Coiffure & Spa, nous offrons une palette de services et de soins, que vous êtes cordialement invité(e)s à combiner. Les experts d’O Coiffure & Spa vous proposent à la fois des soins de spa et de salon de coiffure et emploient des produits haut de gamme pour garantir une expérience positive de bien-être.

Cliquez sur l’une des catégories suivantes pour consulter la liste des services et appuyer sur l’un de ceux-ci, si souligné, pour en afficher plus ample informations.

Vous êtes prêt(e) à prendre rendez-vous ou avez besoin de plus amples renseignements?

Cliquez ici pour accéder à notre page de consultation ou contactez-nous par courriel ou par téléphone.

** – Tarif non disponible en ligne. Consultation requise au préalable.

Coiffure

À PARTIR DE
Coupe et mise en pli (Homme) 37.00$
Coupe et mise en pli (Femme) 68.00$
Coupe pour enfants (fille) 40.00$
Coupe pour enfants (garçon) 27.00$
Coupe seulement (femme) 52.00$
Frange 17.00$
Mise en pli 37.00$
Coiffure haute et chignon 72.00$
Coloration régulière 67.00$
Coloration INOA (sans amoniaque) 72.00$
Coloration homme 42.00$
Mèches ponctuelles (demi-tête) 90.00$
Mèches sur toute la longueur (tête complète) 145.00$
Mèches homme 70.00$
Toner 37.00$
Gloss 37.00$
Coloration sourcils 22.00$
Coloration cils 29.00$
Permanente 90.00$
Thérapie capillaire 20.00$
Traitement défrisant **

Épilation

À PARTIR DE
Lèvre 15.00$
Menton 15.00$
Lèvre et menton 22.00$
Ligne de sourcils 41.00$
Sourcils (nettoyage) 24.00$
Aisselles 15.00$
Avant-bras 20.00$
Bras 30.00$
Bikini régulier 22.00$
Bikini brésilien 43.00$
Demi-jambes 29.00$
Demi-jambes et bikini régulier 45.00$
Demi-jambes et brésilien 60.00$
Jambes complètes 60.00$
Jambes complètes et bikini régulier 75.00$
Jambes complètes et brésilien 85.00$
Dos OU torse 45.00$
Dos ET torse 80.00$
Électrolyse 15 29.00$
Électrolyse 20 38.00$
Électrolyse 30 44.00$
Électrolyse 45 54.00$

Soins des mains

À PARTIR DE
MANUCURE BEAUTÉ INTEMPORELLE 30.00$
Un premier pas luxueux vers de plus belles mains! Le soin comprend modelage, repousse des cuticules et hydratation. En guise de touche finale, choisissez entre un fini naturel ou haut en couleur pour donner un coup d’éclat à vos ongles.
MANUCURE FRANÇAISE 35.00$
Très populaire dans les années 1920 et 1930 à Paris, ce soin élégant jouant sur la transparence et le blanc fait ressortir l’apparence naturelle des ongles.
MANUCURE SUBLIME BRILLANCE 41.00$
Un soin effervescent et brillant pour raviver vos ongles et rendre vos mains éclatantes de beauté! Délicatement exfoliée à l’aide de minuscules cristaux éliminant les signes de sécheresse, la peau est ensuite recouverte d’une pellicule de paraffine qui donne aux mains un éclat unique.
MANUCURE SHELLAC RÉGULIÈRE 48.00$
Manucure beauté intemporelle faite au shellac Français.
MANUCURE FRANÇAISE SHELLAC 53.00$
CHANGEMENT DE VERNIS RÉGULIER 20.00$
CHANGEMENT SHELLAC RÉGULIER 30.00$
CHANGEMENT DE VERNIS FRANÇAIS 25.00$
CHANGEMENT SHELLAC FRANÇAIS 35.00$
Remarque : Le traitement à la paraffine peut compléter tout autre soin des mains.

Massages

À PARTIR DE
MASSAGE SUÉDOIS 90.00$
Ce massage du corps complet, par l’exercice de pressions délicates mais fermes, détend les muscles et stimule la circulation en augmentant l’oxygène dans le sang. Votre flexibilité s’en trouvera améliorée, les engourdissements articulaires, les dou-leurs et le stress diminueront. Un passeport pour le bien-être et la bonne santé.
Session de 55 minutes
MASSAGE LYMPHATIQUE 100.00$
Décalage horaire ? Fatigue ou maux de tête ? Ce massage tout en douceur par petits mouvements fluides et lents stimule votre système immunitaire, libère les toxines accumulées dans l’organisme et atténue la rétention d’eau aux extrémités, par exemple dans les mains et les pieds. Relâchez vos tensions et savourez cette sensation de faire peau neuve.
Session de 75 minutes
LIPOMASSAGE 120.00$
Problème principalement féminin, la cellulite est due à la rétention d’eau et à l’accumulation de graisses. La plus récente technologie fait appel à des rouleaux motorisés qui aident à relâcher les cellules adipeuses du corps. Grâce à leur fonctionnement unique, ces rouleaux maximisent les résultats : silhouette affinée et plus ferme, courbes définies, peau adoucie. Lorsque le plus strict des régimes et le plus rigoureux des programmes d’entraînement ne remplissent pas leurs promesses, le lipomassage remporte la bataille !
Session de 30 minutes

Les temps sont approximatifs et sujets à changement.

Facial

À PARTIR DE
LE GRAND CLASSIQUE 110.00$
Tous types de peaux
Offrez-vous ce soin du visage traditionnel pour nettoyer, tonifier et exfolier votre peau, et relaxez.
SOIN ÉNERGISANT 130.00$
Un soin stimulant qui ravive la peau sèche, déshydratée et desquamée. Ce soin du visage exceptionnellement nourissant apporte à la peau une abondance de vertus thérapeutiques issues d’ingrédients naturels. Un nettoyage doux, une exfoliation délicate et un masque rafraîchissant créés spécialement pour votre peau.
SOIN PURIFIANT 120.00$
Laissez-vous tenter par ce soin à base d’extraits d’arbre à thé australien (aux propriétés antiseptiques) et d’extraits d’algue (aux propriétés apaisantes) pour nettoyer en profondeur et soulager une peau imparfaite. Les ingrédients actifs permettent de réguler les sécrétions sébacées et de resserrer les pores dilatées. Un nouveau départ pour votre peau!
SOIN COLLAGEN 145.00$
Laissez vous tenter avec cette infusion de jeunesse qui ravive la production naturelle de collagène et d’elastine de votre peau. Votre peau sera visiblement plus claire tout en reduisant l’apparence des rides. Ce soin est specialement formulé pour la relâchement cutané et les rides profondes. Ce soin vous donne un sensation de comfort et de rajeunissement avec un teint lumineux.
ÉCLAT DE JEUNESSE 170.00$
La pollution urbaine, les conditions climatiques, le stress et le manque de sommeil peuvent compromettre l’éclat de votre teint. Ce soin renouvelle et répare la peau, en illumine et en adoucit le grain. Réduit l’apparence des ridules. Votre peau sera visiblement plus claire, illuminée, hydratée et vibrante… Une véritable bouffée d’air frais !
Session de 45 minutes
SOIN ANTI-ÂGE CELLCOSMET 180.00$
Les produits signés Cellcosmet sont des soins anti-âge révolutionnaires sans pareil dans le monde. D’origine suisse, cette nouvelle génération de cosméceutiques uniques offre entre autres la cellulothérapie active. Avec leur gamme de cosméceutiques formulés pour les besoins précis de votre peau, Cellcosmet et Cellmen proposent un riche éventail de soins anti-âge, le nec plus ultra des produits cellulaires. Découvrez une nouvelle ère, celle des cosméceutiques cellulaires suisses.
MICRODERMABRASION 150.00$
Les microcristaux propulsés agissent pour débarraser efficacement votre peau des cellules mortes et rehausser votre teint. Ce traitement adoucit et lisse la peau tout en réduisant l’apparence des rides, cicatrices ou vergetures. Il confère à la peau un effet lumineux et lissant qui vous enchantera.
SOIN HYDRADERM LIFT 150.00$
L’art de défier les signes du vieillissement cutané. Ce traitement en trois temps comprend un drainage lymphatique, une stimulation musculaire et un remodelage de l’épiderme. Oubliez la chirurgie esthétique, car ce soin est spécialement formulé pour qui veut des résultats rapides et une peau ferme d’allure plus jeune.
SOIN O SIGNATURE 185.00$
Profitez de ce traitement haut de gamme grâce à des soins sur mesure. Nos experts personnaliseront leur service pour combler les besoins de votre peau par l’utilisation de produits de renommée internationale. Pour parfaire cette expérience plus que gratifiante, un massage délicat du dos, des mains et des pieds vous sera offert. Ô que si !
Remarque : Le soin des mains a la paraffine peut compléter tout autre soin du visage. 18.00$

Soins corporels

À PARTIR DE
ENDERMOLOGIE 75.00$
Le corps humain renferme 80 % d’eau. Les activités quotidiennes, par exemple les heures à rester assis au bureau ou les longs déplacements, peuvent entraîner la rétention d’eau et une mauvaise circulation sanguine. Ce soin unique stimule le corps entier grâce à des mouvements apaisants qui agissent en profondeur et réduisent la cellulite en apparence. Ce soin améliore l’élasticité de la peau et la circulation tout en facilitant le drainage lymphatique. L’art de rétablir l’harmonie entre le corps et l’esprit…
Session de 45 minutes
GOMMAGE DU CORPS 95.00$
Éveillez vos sens ! Voici un traitement revigorant qui exfolie les cellules mortes et dévoile l’éclat naturel de la peau. Après consultation, offrez-vous le plaisir d’une exfoliation à base de sucre brun, de sel et d’huiles essentielles méditerranéennes ou l’expérience indescriptible d’une exfoliation à base de canne à sucre et de kiwi. Dans les deux cas, vous aurez une peau de velours, lisse et satinée.
Session de 45 minutes

Les temps sont approximatifs et sujets à changement.

Soins des pieds

À PARTIR DE
LES PIEDS AU PARADIS (MINI-PEDI) 47.00$
Cette mini pédicure est un moyen rapide de rafraîchir et d’embellir vos pieds. Soin incluant modelage, polissage et application du vernis de votre choix. Idéal pour une soirée en ville ou un petit moment de détente !
PÉDICURE TROPICALE 69.00$
Donnez à vos pieds une sensation de vacances sous les tropiques. Un bain calmant et un gommage à base d’extraits de citrus et d’un savant mélange de plantes vient au secours d’une peau sèche et abîmée, tout en ravivant vos sens.
PÉDICURE SPA DE LUXE 85.00$
Dorlotez-vous, car voici le soin suprême ! Après exfoliation délicate des callosités de la peau, vos pieds baigneront dans un bain de paraffine. Pour finir, l’application d’une crème onctueuse dévoilera une peau soyeuse et satinée. Vous aurez l’impression de marcher sur un nuage…
MINI-PÉDICURE SHELLAC 63.00$
Les pieds au Paradis fait au Shellac.
PÉDICURE SHELLAC 85.00$
Pedicure Tropicale fait au Shellac.
Remarque : Le traitment a la paraffine peut compléter tout autre soin des pieds. 18.00$